Trade Clients & Distributors

TRADE CLIENTS

Econapkin work with many corporate and hospitality partners in providing custom high volume purchases. Please contact us with your needs and we will work towards a tailored solution for your business.

We look forward to assisting you in creating an additional memorable moment that will Refresh & Impress your clients and also assist in looking after our planet.

Our Hospitality and Corporate offerings can be provided for:

restaurant and cafes

hair salons

catering

hotels

beauty salons

travel

photography and promotion

Contact Us Now

DISTRIBUTORS/ AGENTS/ OPPORTUNITIES.

We are currently looking for eco friendly and established distributors in Europe, Asia and the USA who understand the importance of offering their clients the latest eco friendly way to really Impress their guests.

If this is your company, please do not hesitate in jumping on this opportunity.

Proudly distributed in Australia by Reward Hospitality & QCC Hospitality Supplies or sold direct  Contact Us Now

Queensland

Reward Yatala (Head Office & DC)

1 Arthur Dixon Court QLD Yatala 4207

P: 07 3441 5800 E: yatala@rewardh.com.au

QCC Hospitality 

Rocklea East Brisbane BNESales@qcc.com.au

Reward East Brisbane (Store)

125 Wellington Road QLD East Brisbane 4169

P: 07 3037 1700 E: eastbrisbane@rewardh.com.au

Reward Toowoomba (Store)

Unit 512 Prescott Street QLD Toowoomba 4350

P: 07 4571 4500 E: toowoomba@rewardh.com.au

Reward Townsville (Store & DC)

97 Ingham Road QLD Townsville 4810

P: 07 4721 8314 E: townsville@rewardh.com.au

Reward Mackay (Store & DC)

13 Victoria Street QLD Mackay 4740

P: 07 4940 0600 E: mackay@rewardh.com.au

Reward Cairns (Store & DC)

54 Comport Street QLD Portsmith 4870

P: 07 4245 8150 E: cairns@rewardh.com.au

Reward Airlie Beach (Store & DC)

Lot 1 Dronley Place QLD Cannonvale 4802

P: 07 4846 9550 E: airliebeach@rewardh.com.au

 

New South Wales

Reward Newcastle (Store & DC)

Unit 4/52 Young Road NSW Lambton 2299

P: 02 4064 3550 E: newcastle@rewardh.com.au

QCC Hospitality

Matraville Sydney BNESales@qcc.com.au

Reward Camperdown (Store)

193 Parramatta Road NSW Camperdown 2050

P: 02 9105 9300 E: camperdown@rewardh.com.au

Reward Dubbo (Store & DC)

Unit 555 Wheelers Lane NSW Dubbo 2830

P: 02 5852 6550 E: dubbo@rewardh.com.au

Reward Tamworth (Store & DC)

42 Barnes Street NSW Tamworth 2340

P: 02 5778 2400 E: tamworth@rewardh.com.au

 

Victoria

Reward South Melbourne (Showroom)

208 York Street VIC South Melbourne 3205

P: 03 9368 2444 E: southmelbourne@rewardh.com.au

Reward Melbourne (DC)9 Paraweena Drive VIC Truganina 3029

P: 03 9368 2400E: melbourne@rewardh.com.au

Reward Geelong (Store)

10-12 Gordon Avenue VIC Geelong West 3218

P: 03 5247 5500E: geelong@rewardh.com.au

 

South Australia

Reward Adelaide (Store & DC)

21 George Street Thebarton SA Adelaide 5031

P: 08 8444 4900E: adelaide@rewardh.com.au

 

Tasmania

Reward Devonport (Store)7

Victoria Parade TAS Devonport 7310

P: 03 6422 9400E: devonport@rewardh.com.au

Reward Hobart (Store & DC) 28a Warwick St TAS North Hobart 7000

P: 03 6213 4700E: hobart@rewardh.com.au

Reward Launceston (Store & DC)

3-5 Merino Street TAS Kings Meadows 7249

P: 03 6327 8900E: launceston@rewardh.com.au

 

Western Australia

Reward Perth (Store)

306 Newcastle Street WA Northbridge 6003

P: 08 9428 0200E: perthstore@rewardh.com.au

Reward Canning Vale (DC

)8 Tacoma Circuit WA Canning Vale 6155

P: 08 9428 1000E: perth@rewardh.com.au

 

Northern Territory

Reward Darwin (Store) 81 McMinn Street NT Darwin 0800

P: 08 8936 9150E: darwinstore@rewardh.com.au

Reward Winnellie (DC)

26 Menmuir Street NT Winnellie 0820

P: 08 8981 6488E: darwin@rewardh.com.au

Loading new locations